5 stars icon

    review rating 5  Dr. Carol Montee and her staff are wonderful! Dr. Montee puts you at ease right away. Their office uses the latest technology and even has heated massage chairs! I had a root canal done with virtually no pain and they made my crown in house at my appointment so I didn’t have to wear a temporary crown. The whole experience was pretty painless from start to finish. I have found my Nashville dentist.

    thumb Heather Koonce
    12/01/2017

    review rating 5  Everyone here is great from the front of the business all the way to the back. Dr. Stan Montee is the best. Very professional yet very nice.

    thumb Crystal Brown
    1/25/2019

    review rating 5  My experience was very comfortable. My procedure was 7 extractions on my right side. They worked @ a fast pace, but didn’t rush the process. I’m on day 2 of recovery with no complaints & actually surprised that I’m not in any real pain. My gums are healing well & my bleeding is @ a minimum. Great Dentist!

    thumb BZ BOS
    12/21/2018

    review rating 5  I had four wisdom teeth pulled and I was really nervous. They were very patient with me and helped me calm my nerves. I didn’t feel any pain. I highly recommend them!!

    thumb Bailey Carter
    11/29/2018

    review rating 5  Stan was the best! Was very efficient and I felt like he answered all my questions. He even pointed out a concern he had without making me feel like I needed to fix it or spend extra money. I didn’t feel any pain and his sense of humor kept the visit light and easy. Chelsea was also great and very warm and welcoming. Thanks for a great visit, glad I was referred to your team!

    thumb Jess Reagan
    8/23/2018

    review rating 5  I have been super pleased with my experience at Montee Dental. I picked the dentist because of the location which is less than 5 minutes from my house and I am happy with my choice. Mr. Montee is efficient and thorough. Also, a doctor is only as good as their staff and all of the staff have been wonderful. I am fearful of the dentist and a lack of insurance the past few years + my own fear means I have stayed away for years and have a lot of catching up to do on my oral health over the next 4-6 months. I have found the office to be patient, accommodating and willing to work with my schedule and finances!

    thumb Shelby Woods
    12/19/2018

    review rating 5  Not only did they fit me in (very last minute) but they were beyond amazing! The dentist was very nice and they were all just incredible. I am very thankful to have found them. Words cannot express my thanks!

    thumb Patsy chance
    11/21/2017

    review rating 5  Very impressed with their service , I was able to get a crown done at the first appointment with out having to come back after a dental lab makes the crown. The crown fit prefect and was done at a very reasonable price.

    thumb Rick Smith
    1/27/2018

Questions?

Click the button below to send us a message and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Let’s Get Social!

Menu
Call Now Button