5 stars icon

    review rating 5  Best experience ever, Dr. Montee and his staff are amazing, wish I had found them sooner. Very efficient!

    thumb lou lowe
    12/18/2018

    review rating 5  Everyone here is great from the front of the business all the way to the back. Dr. Stan Montee is the best. Very professional yet very nice.

    thumb Crystal Brown
    1/25/2019

    review rating 5  My experience was very comfortable. My procedure was 7 extractions on my right side. They worked @ a fast pace, but didn’t rush the process. I’m on day 2 of recovery with no complaints & actually surprised that I’m not in any real pain. My gums are healing well & my bleeding is @ a minimum. Great Dentist!

    thumb BZ BOS
    12/21/2018

    review rating 5  Very impressed with their service , I was able to get a crown done at the first appointment with out having to come back after a dental lab makes the crown. The crown fit prefect and was done at a very reasonable price.

    thumb Rick Smith
    1/27/2018

    review rating 5  Not only did they fit me in (very last minute) but they were beyond amazing! The dentist was very nice and they were all just incredible. I am very thankful to have found them. Words cannot express my thanks!

    thumb Patsy chance
    11/21/2017

    review rating 5  Professional, clean, caring and super fast. The quality of service is awesome!!

    thumb Bobby Diwan
    4/24/2018

    review rating 5  Had extractions. Dr. Stan was quick and efficient. The shots were easy and really not painful. Great experience and I hate going to a dentist!

    thumb Cheryl Tyler
    12/29/2017

    review rating 5  I had a great experience at this establishment! Dr. Montee is an amazing dentist, and the technicians and front desk staff were especially friendly and accommodating. Rhonda made my experience here a pleasant one! I highly recommend this clinic.

    thumb Tish Worke
    1/15/2019

Questions?

Click the button below to send us a message and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Let’s Get Social!

Menu
Call Now Button