5 stars icon

    review rating 5  I had four wisdom teeth pulled and I was really nervous. They were very patient with me and helped me calm my nerves. I didn’t feel any pain. I highly recommend them!!

    thumb Bailey Carter
    11/29/2018

    review rating 5  My experience was very comfortable. My procedure was 7 extractions on my right side. They worked @ a fast pace, but didn’t rush the process. I’m on day 2 of recovery with no complaints & actually surprised that I’m not in any real pain. My gums are healing well & my bleeding is @ a minimum. Great Dentist!

    thumb BZ BOS
    12/21/2018

    review rating 5  At my first visit, I received a thorough examination and cleaning. The hygienist was very knowledgeable, and I felt like I got very personalized attention and instruction. The dentist was caring and spent time with me discussing future protocol for my gums and teeth. I would recommend this practice to anyone!

    thumb Cherryl Kilness
    1/30/2019

    review rating 5  I went to have some dental work done at Montee Dental Co. The staff was really wonderful. Dr. Stan Montee done a great job. I didn't feel anything.

    thumb Tammy Everett
    12/13/2018

    review rating 5  The staff are all amazing, from the front reception, to the hygienists, to billing. They do their very best to both care and help. Both doctors Montee are great at their trade, friendly and easy to work with on scheduling. I put off dental work for years because I'm afraid of the dentist and they made me feel at ease. My teeth have never looked better now and I thank them for it.

    thumb Tyler Duncan
    7/05/2017

    review rating 5  Stan was the best! Was very efficient and I felt like he answered all my questions. He even pointed out a concern he had without making me feel like I needed to fix it or spend extra money. I didn’t feel any pain and his sense of humor kept the visit light and easy. Chelsea was also great and very warm and welcoming. Thanks for a great visit, glad I was referred to your team!

    thumb Jess Reagan
    8/23/2018

    review rating 5  Best experience ever, Dr. Montee and his staff are amazing, wish I had found them sooner. Very efficient!

    thumb lou lowe
    12/18/2018

    review rating 5  Had extractions. Dr. Stan was quick and efficient. The shots were easy and really not painful. Great experience and I hate going to a dentist!

    thumb Cheryl Tyler
    12/29/2017

Questions?

Click the button below to send us a message and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Let’s Get Social!

Menu
Call Now Button